Welcome to St. Mary’s N.S.

St. Mary’s N.S. is a co-educational primary school under Church of Ireland patronage. We have a staff of 3 mainstream teachers, two support teachers, two SNAs and a school secretary. In our school community, we aspire to promote a nurturing environment where each child is valued, encouraged and motivated academically, socially and spiritually to become a responsible and well rounded, happy individual. This environment is created by fostering mutual respect and tolerance and by the attention given to each child in our school. We welcome children from all backgrounds.


Ms. Ciara Yates                    1st , 2nd & 3rd Class Teacher, Principal

Mrs. Jennifer Walsh              Junior & Senior Infant Teacher

Ms. Emma Fogarty               4th, 5th & 6th Class Teacher

Mrs. Maria Doyle                  SEN Teacher

Miss Niamh Murphy             SEN Teacher



Mrs. Connie Shanahan

Mrs. Vania Power



Ella Hudson